Third Annual Razorblade Awards

by alphamonkey on December 27, 2007 · 0 comments

in Uncategorized

Let’s take short break from our two day gamegasm to see what’s going over at Razorfine, shall we?

Yes that’s right, the end of the year is upon us. Starting next week your pals at RazorFine Review will take a look back at the year that was 2007. We’ll examine the best of the best and the worst of the worst. To kick things off today we’ll start with our Third Annual Razorblade Awards for the most memorable (and truly awful) performances and moments in film we were subjected to this past year. The Razorblade recognizes the only thing which could stop this awfulness – letting audiences slit their wrists. Previous winners includ Paul Walker, The Dukes of Hazard, A Sound of Thunder, Tideland, Hilary and Haylie Duff, and Underworld Evolution. (check out the 2005 and 2006 winners).

Check out this year’s winners!

  • Reddit
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Digg
  • LinkedIn
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Posterous
  • Tumblr

Previous post:

Next post: