Rave On Buddy Holly

by Cap'n Carrot on June 24, 2011 · 0 comments

in Audio Visual,Music

Rave On Buddy Holly is a 19-song collection of Buddy Holly covers by a variety of current musicians (some of which we’ve mentioned here once or twice) including Fiona Apple, Nick Lowe, Cee Lo Green, Paul McCartney, She & Him, and My Morning Jacket. Rave On Buddy Holly will be released on June 28th.

Rave On Buddy Holly via kottke

  • Reddit
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • LinkedIn
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Posterous
  • Tumblr

Previous post:

Next post: