First Look – Big Hero 6

by Cap'n Carrot on May 23, 2014 · 0 comments

in Audio Visual

Based on the comic of the same name, Disney’s first animated Marvel movie centers around a group of six superheroes are recruited by the Japanese government to protect the nation. Set in the fictional city of San Fransokyo this initial teaser gives us a look at young prodigy Hiro Hamada and his robot Baymax who hope to join the fledgling team. The voice cast includes Josh Hutcherson, Freddie Highmore, Jamie Chung, T.J. Miller, Samuel L. Jackson, and Maya Rudolph. The film opens in theaters on November 7th.

  • Reddit
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Digg
  • LinkedIn
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Posterous
  • Tumblr

Previous post:

Next post: